“I still haven’t found what I’m looking for….”

The feeling of being homesick for a place I’ve never even been to is a constant in my life. I’ve traveled and lived in many places around the world and have so much more to discover.I want my travel journey to be endless.

But will I always have this feeling of not truly belonging? A feeling that there is somewhere else I should be? Is it a place that I am homesick for? Or could it be a person whom I haven’t met yet? Someone who will make me feel like I’ve found my “home”?

FB_IMG_1453780806352

Published by

lifeforcejourneys

As a qualified Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist, I live and breathe Fitness and Vitality. My passion is to inspire and motivate people to design the life they truly want!

Leave a Reply

