Say YES! To Opportunities

One of the most exciting things about life is the unknown. I truly believe everything does happen for a reason, and if you have the courage to take risks and say yes to opportunities, your Lifeforce Journey becomes even more exciting.

Sometimes saying yes to opportunities can mean sacrificing something or someone you love. Often the hardest decisions we make, end up building our strength of character to a whole new level, and we become a better version of our self. Deep down we can feel our inner GPS navigating us toward where we are meant to be. It’s so important to listen to this. Listen to yourself. Know yourself. Know your own truth, and follow it.

The people we meet cross our paths for a reason. Sometimes we don’t know this reason until much later, but we will always learn from these encounters. I always believe I have the right people in my life at the right time. And I believe that some people are only meant to be part of my life for a certain amount of time. So it’s important to remind myself to be in the moment with these people, as I know this moment will not last forever.

I find it fascinating to look back at some of the hardest decisions I have made in my life. The ones at the time that were gut-wrenching but now when I look back, I am thankful that I made these decisions, because all of the experiences along the way have lead me to where I am today. To where I am meant to be right now.

Just say YES!

FB_IMG_1440364365271.jpg

Published by

lifeforcejourneys

As a qualified Personal Trainer and Massage Therapist, I live and breathe Fitness and Vitality. My passion is to inspire and motivate people to design the life they truly want!

Leave a Reply

